Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Joe L. from Seaside, CA on 9/22/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jim P. from Monterey, CA on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very transparent with their service by showing you, with pictures of your vehicles, specifically what they are talking about."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great people and good work"
5 star rating
Eraclio from Seaside, CA on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They have great service!"
5 star rating
Clay from Seaside, CA on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Rats chewed my auto's electrical cables. Another garage said they fixed it but just jerry rigged it. At Wayside they tracked down each problem and everything is now fixed and running normally."
5 star rating
Vince from Seaside, CA on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Peggy C. from Seaside, CA on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"These are 'My People'! This is only the second time I've used them as I've only been on the peninsula for 6 months. They are professional AND THEY ARE KIND!"
5 star rating
Vea from Seaside, CA on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive!"
5 star rating
D. K. from Seaside, CA on 8/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best place to get your car worked on."
5 star rating
James G. from Salinas, CA on 8/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It was great very honest and kind people. Just the type of place I’d want to get work done on my car."
5 star rating
Barry Francis P. from Pacific Grove, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional. A company you can trust with the service of your car."
5 star rating
Casca from Seaside, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough, take lots of pictures when issues are encountered and are very quick with repairs."
5 star rating
Jack H. from Oakland, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people who do great work."
5 star rating
Anthony D. from Carmel, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellant"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Seaside, CA on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"If you want your car fix right, Wayside Garage is the place for you. I loved the attitude of the staff, customer service is outstanding, it gets no better."
5 star rating
Breia S. from Monterey, CA on 8/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic work. Extremely efficient and professional. They went to bat with my warranty company and were able to get the work covered. The staff is delightful and I will definitely return."
5 star rating
Gary Taylor S. from Seaside, CA on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Fast and courteous service Problem solved"
5 star rating
Barry Francis P. from Pacific Grove, CA on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and fair."
5 star rating
John K. from Salinas, CA on 8/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, good communication and let’s you know what to expect. The pictures and reports are great."
5 star rating
Don R. from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was excellent. They made sure the issue with my auto was corrected and that it would not require a follow visit/repair. I trusted them."
5 star rating
Jeff O. from Willows, CA on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work they performed on my vehicle was great and I’ve never had to take it back. I also have had our rescue truck in for service and that to was great."
5 star rating
Mark A. from Seaside, CA on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Sabrina and the rest of the staff did an excellent job of making sure my car was taken care of properly and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Josef L. from Big Sur, CA on 7/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended WSG for their reliable, responsible, knowledgeable, professional, courteous service from start to finish in a industry that is hard to find trusted car mechanics. I have been with WSG since 1991 and they have kept a high standard for their service all along."
5 star rating
Jennifer G. from Seaside, CA on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Wayside is top-notch. Not only are they extremely tech savvy, they still have a very warm human touch, which is crucial to great customer service. The work was excellent and Sabrina kept me apprised of everything as we moved along with a laundry list of repairs and maintenance. I experienced true professionalism and was impressed."
5 star rating
S. A. D. from Seaside, CA on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quality is great and people are friendly."
5 star rating
Regena L. from Carmel, CA on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"The best place for repairs for your your car. Complete transparency of what needs to be done and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Rob G. from Carmel, CA on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"It’s good"
5 star rating
Jack M. from Seaside, CA on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I've done business with Sam & Stacey Diaz for a long time, and am always pleased by the work they do and the polite, professional way I'm treated. Their shuttle service is punctual, the work is excellent, and the price is fair. I would recommend their shop to my closest friends and family, and be certain they would be treated wonderfully. Wayside has had a great reputation for decades. Jack M."
5 star rating
Linda B. from Monterey, CA on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair prices. Wayside let’s you know what should be repaired soon and what can be postponed."
5 star rating
Pepper St. C. from Seaside, CA on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is above and beyond. Getting work done can be so stressful but Stacy and Sabrina are such strong, compassionate, and cheerful communicators that I can rest easy leaving my vehicle with the techs at Wayside. I always feel totally confident in them! They make it so easy and painless for me to keep up with maintenance on an older vehicle."
5 star rating
Gerardo from Seaside, CA on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and staff :)"
5 star rating
Jim P. from Monterey, CA on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"One of the best parts of their service is the transparency. They give you pictures of each item needing service so you can SEE what they are talking about. We're a family of 4 and Wayside has serviced our family cars for over 20 years. When we've bought our last few used cars, we have Wayside check them over before we seal the deal."
5 star rating
Juan V. from Seaside, CA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It’s one of the best auto shop experience I have had."
5 star rating
Kenneth M. from Seaside, CA on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service are held to the highest standard. Everyone I have meant has been personable and professional. Sometimes that can be hard to pull off, but Wayside has it perfected."
5 star rating
Eric from Seaside, CA on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best in the Monterey salinas area . From there office staff to there mechanics are the best you can get"
5 star rating
Isaac from Seaside, CA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant customer service."
5 star rating
Peggy C. from Seaside, CA on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"they 'got the job done' in a professional manner and I'm very happy with it.........they are "my people" now - any problem with the car + regular maintenance!"
5 star rating
Nickolai from Seaside, CA on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful! And Prompt!"
5 star rating
Jeremy Vanderkraats - Signs By V. from Seaside, CA on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are Awesome!!!!"
5 star rating
Fred I. from Marina, CA on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I had brake jobs done at Wayside on the rear wheels of my '03 Mazda Protege5. I also had the radiator and head gasket replaced. Customer service was good. The work was done quickly and at a reasonable cost. I'm satisfied."
5 star rating
Brandon from Seaside, CA on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They have the friendliest staff I've come across and the workmanship is excellent"
5 star rating
Wally S. from Seaside, CA on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They show personal interest."
5 star rating
Kathy F. from Seaside, CA on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! The whole team took great care of all my cars needs."
5 star rating
Cynthia S. from Salinas, CA on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That they do a great job. They are very nice. They go out of there way to help you out. I had good service. I would Recommend you to go there."
5 star rating
Kyle P. from Soledad, CA on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great Family Friendly business, that is hard to find these days! I feel businesses have forgotten about customer loyalty, and Wayside has it!! They have earned a customer for life!"
5 star rating
Joseph S. from Monterey, CA on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job"
5 star rating
Chris J. from Monterey, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I love the fact that Wayside has been around for a while and to see Stacy and family running everything top notch is fantastic! Their quality of work is outstanding, they keep you informed along the way of what needs to be done right away and what can wait."
5 star rating
Tyler D. from Monterey, CA on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quick, quality work and a trustworthy staff. If your vehicle needs work, Wayside is the place to go!"
5 star rating
Janna M. from Seaside, CA on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice, affordable and do an amazing job!!!"
5 star rating
Vea M. from Seaside, CA on 5/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff members are reliable and trustworthy. I am always happy with their customer service. Their thorough auto inspection is helpful every time, especially when they provide pictures because I am a visual learner. They spend additional time explaining auto concepts in trying to help me understand what is going on with my car and how their auto service will help. They are professional but also casually friendly. I appreciate their efforts."
5 star rating
Anita Madison , R. from Seaside, CA on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful in getting our truck to pass a test in this COVID inviroment! Very professional"
5 star rating
Ameer from Seaside, CA on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Conner M. from Seaside, CA on 5/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Definitely have the customers best interest in mind. Thorough inspections and pictures taking the complication out of the whole process."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very good service the owner is very friendly"
5 star rating
Carolyn D. from Marina, CA on 5/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Wayside Garage, very knowledgeable in every aspect of automobiles and the atmosphere is always enlightening!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good work"
5 star rating
Heather M. from Seaside, CA on 4/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!! Extremely knowledgeable and professional! You just don't find family owned AND friendly businesses anymore!"
5 star rating
E G. from Salinas, CA on 4/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Top notch. Fast turn-around on the repairs and just the best customer service available. And easily the best communications I've ever experienced from an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
J P. from Monterey, CA on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very detailed and let you know/see with pictures, what they are talking about regarding the service your vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Christina A. from Seaside, CA on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is amazing Stacy is super sweet and informative. I love that they take pictures of all my cars fluids and filters."
5 star rating
Chris M. from Monterey, CA on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Nice work detailed"
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Seaside, CA on 3/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Sammy Stacy and Sabrina and the rest of the staff are very very awesome. I would recommend anyone who needs any work done to their vehicle to have it serviced here. Very professional. I especially appreciated having photos taken of my vehicle while it was being inspected so I could understand what was necessary for the repair very thorough. The best shop in town."
5 star rating
Devian G. from Seaside, CA on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, quality work."
5 star rating
Tori M. from Monterey, CA on 3/18/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, honest and sincere. Their customer service went above this customers expectations! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I thought Sabrina and Cameron were great representatives of your shop, and I would recommend you to my friends and family going forward!"
5 star rating
Chris C. from Monterey, CA on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication with customers. Signed Chris Cayce, proud owner of a 1975 Dodge power wagon. running strong now."
5 star rating
Shane from Seaside, CA on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It's an honest shop and the people are awesome!"
5 star rating
Peter from Seaside, CA on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I like the level of customer service and how informative they were about the repairs needed and what repairs they corrected."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Monterey, CA on 3/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Triumph and their testimonial is:
"The Wayside team has kept my 1978 Spitfire running like a Champ for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Jose N. from Seaside, CA on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their Triumph and their testimonial is:
"Definitely would recommend.... awesome customer service and take time/care for the vehicle"
5 star rating
Jesus B. from Seaside, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Triumph and their testimonial is:
"They offer great customer service and are very knowledgeable. Not only that but hey also provide advice on what the best choice of action to take for your vehicle. Also the return to service is pretty quick which is a plus."
5 star rating
Dale Z. from Monterey, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and transparent with everything needed."
5 star rating
Roy L. from Salinas, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Wayside garage is very detailed in their diagnosis of what work or repairs are needed. Their work appears very thorough and they do more than just what is requested. Most pleased with their friendly, courteous service all around. Highly recommend Wayside!"
5 star rating
Natasha D. from Carmel, CA on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love Wayside. I trust them and feel very positive about their work. Prices are very reasonable. And the women who run the front office are delightful beyond words plus well informed."
5 star rating
Sandi from Seaside, CA on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great as well as the quality of the services!!"
5 star rating
Mike Z. from Marina, CA on 2/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had one Person that asked me where I take my truck and I told him about your shop his truck was there the last time my mothers same truck F2 50 white diesel"
5 star rating
Mike Z. from Marina, CA on 2/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I recommended a friend his truck was in last time mine was F2 50 white diesel but over a month or two ago"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Aptos, CA on 2/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"friendly up to date technology that lets you know whats up with your car"
5 star rating
Jim from Seaside, CA on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"You'll be happy with the service!"
5 star rating
Linda E. S. from Carmel by the Sea, CA on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Very through"
5 star rating
Rod from Seaside, CA on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Service beyond expectations."
5 star rating
Heather M. from Seaside, CA on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal!!"
5 star rating
Kip H. from Carmel Valley, CA on 1/27/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I like the personalities of the people I had contact with, today......my first event with Wayside. They gave me a clear description of what may be needed, soon, as to maintenance. I plan to head to bed, early, and head back to Wayside, tomorrow, and leave my car. I trust them, and want to get the maintenance over with. Yes!"
5 star rating
Marvin M. Q. from Monterey, CA on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"great job as usual"
5 star rating
Michael J C. from Carmel, CA on 1/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Wayside is far and above anything I've experienced at auto repair shops on the Peninsula. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Carolyn D. from Marina, CA on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended another Mercedes owner to Wayside Garage, the customer service and quality of work are outstanding !"
5 star rating
Jim from Seaside, CA on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and responsive."
5 star rating
Joseph T. from Del Rey Oaks, CA on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgable service. They answered all my questions in a timely manner and had a lot of patience while I made my decisions. Great garage for all services"
5 star rating
Devian G. from Pacific Grove, CA on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"great bunch, family owned, quality work, pleasant... I already feel like I know them and look forward to bringing them more work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are a reliable car repair shop with friendly and helpful staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly family service! Got me in and out quickly with everything done."
5 star rating
Jeff O. from Willows, CA on 12/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality of service is exemplary and the work done was outstanding."
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Salinas, CA on 4/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Wayside Garage caters to your every need from customer service to auto service. They are on point from the moment you reach them on the phone /in their lobby to the time you are driving away. They are awesome. I will NEVER go anywhere else for my car."
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Salinas, CA on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The Wayside Garage crew is on point with fantastic service that starts at your first phone call or visit to their front desk all the way to underneath and inside your vehicle and Back Again. I will go to no other place"
5 star rating
Sandi S. from Monterey, CA on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"great service.. as always!!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Monterey, CA on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Have been a customer for 15 years because they do quality work."
5 star rating
Aileen V. from Seaside, CA on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and great trustworthy service!"
5 star rating
Ron A. from Salinas, CA on 2/19/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from start to finish , would totally recommend them"
5 star rating
Renee H. from Seaside, CA on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Monterey, CA on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We've taken all our vehicles to Wayside for 20+ years. Very honest and reliable group to work with."
5 star rating
F. G, W. from Marina, CA on 2/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service- always satisfied with-have used WAYSIDE for three different vehicles of brands and always particular mechanics. Very satisfied"
5 star rating
Jonathan S. from Carmel By The Sea, CA on 2/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent people, facility, and service."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Marina, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Garage ahead of the 'curve' with respect to technology to document the appointment, inspection and keep the customer informed; using email/texts. Very cordial staff genuinely interested in your experience at the garage and keeping your car in good working condition."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Marina, CA on 2/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Garage ahead of the 'curve' with respect to technology to document the appointment, inspection and keep the customer informed; using email/texts. Very cordial staff genuinely interested in your experience at the garage and keeping your car in good working condition."
5 star rating
M S. from Del Rey Oaks, CA on 1/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Always the best"
5 star rating
Wendt B. from Monterey, CA on 1/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! Never experienced such knowledgeable professional and welcoming customer service."
5 star rating
F M S. from Seaside, CA on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with great communication and very customer-focused!"
5 star rating
Brian F. from Seaside, CA on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Always great work and service"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Marina, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional attitude from every employee! I was very pleased with the service advisor and technician's explanation of each step. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I had to take my car elsewhere for a repair and then return to Wayside. Kudos!"
5 star rating
Patrice V. from Monterey, CA on 11/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. My car is always well taken care of at Wayside, and so am I!"
5 star rating
Mark D. Z. from Seaside, CA on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are the Best on the Peninsula."
5 star rating
Bob from San Luis Obispo, CA on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Super"
5 star rating
Renee H. from Seaside, CA on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They are very thorough in what they do!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I have done business with Wayside for 14 years and have never had a single complaint. I truly can't say enough good things about Sam, Stacey, their daughters and all of the mechanics at the garage. They are all down to earth good people who care about their customers. . They never push you to buy anything you don't need. When repairs are made, they are completed correctly and as quickly as possible. I have never had to take any of my vehicles back to them for incorrect or improper repairs. They do fantastic work."
5 star rating
Josh R. from Seaside, CA on 8/13/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the quality, quickness and professionalism of the service I was provided for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Natasha S. from Seaside, CA on 7/25/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely wonderful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is a family business and they mean business. They do a great job are professional knowledgeable and always explain things clearly and are always smiling. I recommend them to my friends"
5 star rating
Jim from Seaside, CA on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"First timer. Impessive. Will return."
5 star rating
Peter M. from Seaside, CA on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best ..... every visit .... since 2001 !! ????"
5 star rating
Bella S. from Seaside, CA on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Extremely pleasant experience doing business with this company! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and the service was excellent!!"
5 star rating
Jeanie J. from Seaside, CA on 5/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great!!"