Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Michelle B. from Salinas, CA on 4/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Wayside Garage caters to your every need from customer service to auto service. They are on point from the moment you reach them on the phone /in their lobby to the time you are driving away. They are awesome. I will NEVER go anywhere else for my car."
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Salinas, CA on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The Wayside Garage crew is on point with fantastic service that starts at your first phone call or visit to their front desk all the way to underneath and inside your vehicle and Back Again. I will go to no other place"
5 star rating
Sandi S. from Monterey, CA on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"great service.. as always!!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Monterey, CA on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Have been a customer for 15 years because they do quality work."
5 star rating
Aileen V. from Seaside, CA on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and great trustworthy service!"
5 star rating
Ron A. from Salinas, CA on 2/19/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from start to finish , would totally recommend them"
5 star rating
Renee H. from Seaside, CA on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Monterey, CA on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We've taken all our vehicles to Wayside for 20+ years. Very honest and reliable group to work with."
5 star rating
F. G, W. from Marina, CA on 2/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service- always satisfied with-have used WAYSIDE for three different vehicles of brands and always particular mechanics. Very satisfied"
5 star rating
Jonathan S. from Carmel By The Sea, CA on 2/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent people, facility, and service."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Marina, CA on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Garage ahead of the 'curve' with respect to technology to document the appointment, inspection and keep the customer informed; using email/texts. Very cordial staff genuinely interested in your experience at the garage and keeping your car in good working condition."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Marina, CA on 2/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Garage ahead of the 'curve' with respect to technology to document the appointment, inspection and keep the customer informed; using email/texts. Very cordial staff genuinely interested in your experience at the garage and keeping your car in good working condition."
5 star rating
M S. from Del Rey Oaks, CA on 1/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Always the best"
5 star rating
Wendt B. from Monterey, CA on 1/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! Never experienced such knowledgeable professional and welcoming customer service."
5 star rating
F M S. from Seaside, CA on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with great communication and very customer-focused!"
5 star rating
Brian F. from Seaside, CA on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Always great work and service"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Marina, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional attitude from every employee! I was very pleased with the service advisor and technician's explanation of each step. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I had to take my car elsewhere for a repair and then return to Wayside. Kudos!"
5 star rating
Patrice V. from Monterey, CA on 11/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. My car is always well taken care of at Wayside, and so am I!"
5 star rating
Mark D. Z. from Seaside, CA on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are the Best on the Peninsula."
5 star rating
Bob from San Luis Obispo, CA on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Super"
5 star rating
Renee H. from Seaside, CA on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They are very thorough in what they do!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I have done business with Wayside for 14 years and have never had a single complaint. I truly can't say enough good things about Sam, Stacey, their daughters and all of the mechanics at the garage. They are all down to earth good people who care about their customers. . They never push you to buy anything you don't need. When repairs are made, they are completed correctly and as quickly as possible. I have never had to take any of my vehicles back to them for incorrect or improper repairs. They do fantastic work."
5 star rating
Josh R. from Seaside, CA on 8/13/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the quality, quickness and professionalism of the service I was provided for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Natasha S. from Seaside, CA on 7/25/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely wonderful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is a family business and they mean business. They do a great job are professional knowledgeable and always explain things clearly and are always smiling. I recommend them to my friends"
5 star rating
Jim from Seaside, CA on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"First timer. Impessive. Will return."
5 star rating
Peter M. from Seaside, CA on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best ..... every visit .... since 2001 !! ????"
5 star rating
Bella S. from Seaside, CA on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Extremely pleasant experience doing business with this company! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and the service was excellent!!"
5 star rating
Jeanie J. from Seaside, CA on 5/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Seaside, CA on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great!!"